Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westcliff Elim
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Friday 5th July 2019 19:00Prayer EveningYou are invited to an open prayer meeting on the first Friday of every month.

An opportunity to pray for our church and local community.
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Arandale LodgeWorship and Fellowship with the residents at Arandale Lodge, Westcliff
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 25th July 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 30th July 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.