Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westcliff Elim
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 16:00Cafe Church @ The HavenPop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Friday 3rd May 2019 19:00Prayer EveningYou are invited to an open prayer meeting on the first Friday of every month.

An opportunity to pray for our church and local community.
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 7th May 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 15th May 2019 16:00Cafe Church @ The HavenPop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Arandale LodgeWorship and Fellowship with the residents at Arandale Lodge, Westcliff
Tuesday 21st May 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event