Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westcliff Elim
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 16:00Cafe Church @ The HavenPop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 3rd January 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Friday 4th January 2019 19:00Prayer EveningYou are invited to an open prayer meeting on the first Friday of every month.

An opportunity to pray for our church and local community.
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 10th January 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Beaufort LodgeOur monthly meeting with our friends at Beaufort Lodge
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 16:00Cafe Church @ The HavenPop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Arandale LodgeWorship and Fellowship with the residents at Arandale Lodge, Westcliff
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 24th January 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Celebration ServiceAll ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
13:00Fellowship Lunch'Bring and Share' Fellowship Lunch. A time to enjoy food and fellowship together.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 19:45Prayer & Bible StudyWe meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 31st January 2019 09:00Parents and TotsBreakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event