Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 4th September 201916:00Cafe Church @ The Haven
Pop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 10th September 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 17th September 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 18th September 201916:00Cafe Church @ The Haven
Pop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 24th September 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
<< August