Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea @ 7.45 pm.
Wednesday 4th July 201816:30Life Talk @ Turning the Corner Cafe
We are doing cafe church at 'Turning the Corner' cafe, 67 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7EU.

Please drop in for a chat and have a free cup of coffee and slice of cake
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Beaufort Lodge
Our monthly meeting with our friends at Beaufort Lodge
Tuesday 10th July 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea @ 7.45 pm.
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 17th July 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 59 Fairmead Crescent, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 5SG.

If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 18th July 201816:30Life Talk @ Turning the Corner Cafe
We are doing cafe church at 'Turning the Corner' cafe, 67 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7EU.

Please drop in for a chat and have a free cup of coffee and slice of cake
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
13:00Fellowship Lunch
'Bring and Share' Fellowship Lunch. A time to enjoy food and fellowship together.
Tuesday 24th July 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 59 Fairmead Crescent, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 5SG.

If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 31st July 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 59 Fairmead Crescent, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 5SG.

If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
<< June 2018