Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea @ 7.45 pm.
Thursday 3rd May 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 8th May 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea @ 7.45 pm.
Thursday 10th May 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Beaufort Lodge
Our monthly meeting with our friends at Beaufort Lodge
Tuesday 15th May 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea @ 7.45 pm.
Thursday 17th May 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 59 Fairmead Crescent, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 5SG.

If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 24th May 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
13:00Fellowship Lunch
'Bring and Share' Fellowship Lunch. A time to enjoy food and fellowship together.
Tuesday 29th May 201819:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 59 Fairmead Crescent, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 5SG.

If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 31st May 201809:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
<< April 2018