Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 3rd April 201916:00Cafe Church @ The Haven
Pop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 4th April 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Friday 5th April 201919:00Prayer Evening
You are invited to an open prayer meeting on the first Friday of every month.

An opportunity to pray for our church and local community.
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 9th April 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 11th April 201900:00No Parents and Tots - Easter Holidays
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 16th April 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Wednesday 17th April 201916:00Cafe Church @ The Haven
Pop-up cafe church @ The Haven Hamlet Court Road Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 18th April 201900:00No Parents and Tots - Easter Holidays
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
15:00Arandale Lodge
Worship and Fellowship with the residents at Arandale Lodge, Westcliff
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
Thursday 25th April 201909:00Parents and Tots
Breakfast, play and craft for all under school age children and their parents or carers. This is a charged for event
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Celebration Service
All ages are welcome to our celebration service. We will share in communion. There will be a creche and children's work.
Tuesday 30th April 201919:45Prayer & Bible Study
We meet at 350A Westborough Road, Westcliff-on-Sea. If you would like a lift then please contact Mike using the details on our contacts page.
<< March